Inner distinction — Swaying between excessive pleasure and deep despair — Broken But Not Torn

The Edge Of Reason (TEOR) is a rock band, founded 2012 in Regensburg, Germany.
Musically, driving rhythms meet with very catchy melodies with partial punky and rocky elements. The dynamic combination of brutal shouts and growls with the extraordinary clean voice of lead vocalist Ro Seven lends the band unmistakable character.

The debut album '' Broken But Not Torn '' was released in 2017. An impressive music video was released for the single '' Is She Worth It ''.

Singer Ro, the guitarists Alex and Billy, Drummer Niko and bassist Dani convince through energetic and thrilling live shows.

Ro Seven

Vocals, Scream, Growl

Billy Oldboy

Guitar, Vocals

Niko van Laak


Alexander Gorst


Dani Schöneberg

Bass guitar



2017 Broken But Not Torn

Broken But Not Torn Album

01. Unstoppable
02. Is She Worth It
03. Rubber Strap
04. Dog Eat Dog
05. Loved A Liar
06. These Pills
07. Wanna Give You Wings
08. Still Alive
09. Perpetuum Mobile
10. Voodoo
11. Save Me

Play time: 41:00

2013 Prison Of Terror

Prison Of Terror Single

01. Prison Of Terror

Play time: 05:27


2012 How Can I Drop This Mask

How Can I Drop This Mask Album

01. How can I drop this Mask
02. Wanna Give You Wings
03. Suffer
04. And I Wash You Away
05. When I Was Weak
06. Honey Bacon (Acoustic)

Play time: 24:26